All Team Captain, Coach or Vice Captain  For Asia Cup Cricket ODI 2023

The 16th edition of the Asia Cup will be held in Sri Lanka and Pakistan from August 30 to September 17, 2023.  It will have a hybrid format, with four matches in Pakistan and nine matches in Sri Lanka. The Asia Cup Schedule and the first match in Pakistan vs Nepal at Multan cricket stadium in Pakistan.

The tournament will be played in the ODI format, with six teams competing: India, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Afghanistan, and Nepal.

The Asia Cup is one of the most prestigious cricket tournaments in Asia, and it is sure to be a thrilling event in 2023. With so many talented teams and players competing, it is anyone’s guess who will lift the trophy.

Asia Cup 2023: All Teams, Captain, Vice Captain, And Coach List

TeamsCaptainVCHead Coach
IndiaRohit SharmaHardik PandyaRahul Dravid
PakistanBabar AzamShan MasoodGrant Bradburn
Sri LankaDasun ShanakaWanindu HasarangaChris Silverwood
BangladeshShakib Al HasanTamim IqbalChandika Hathurusingha
AfghanistanHashmatullah ShahidiNajibullah ZadranLance Klusener
NepalRohit PaudelMonty Desai

FAQ About Asia Cup 2023

Who is the captain for Asia Cup 2023?

Pakistan|Babar Azam|Grant BradburnSri Lanka|Dasun Shanaka|Chris SilverwoodBangladesh|Shakib Al Hasan|Chanika HathurusinghaAfghanistan|Hashmatullah Shahidi|Lance KlusenerNepal|Rohit Paudel|Monty Desai