Most Run In Pakistan Super League History 2013-2024

Most Run In Pakistan Super League History

PSL Most Runs Batsmen Get the latest PSL player list with total runs in the Pakistan Super League from 2013 to 2024.

The Pakistan Super League (PSL) has quickly become one of the most popular cricket leagues in the world, and its batsmen have produced some of the most memorable innings in recent memory.

Among the various aspects that make the PSL stand out is the remarkable run-scoring prowess of its batsmen.

Batsmen With The Most Runs In PSL History

Babar Azam (IU/KK/PZ)2016-202490883504127.413358
Fakhar Zaman (LQ)2017-202484842525140.2719104
Mohammad Rizwan (KK/LQ/MS)2016-202483722403127.482060
Shoaib Malik (KK/MS/PZ)2016-202491872336128.071582
RR Rossouw (MS/QG)2017-202484802015142.71079
Kamran Akmal (PZ)2016-202275741972136.941289
Mohammad Hafeez (LQ/PZ/QG)2016-202378741731124.44966
Sarfaraz Ahmed (QG)2016-202486731525122.68726
Shan Masood (KK/MS)2019-202453521476130.15922
C Munro (IU/KK)2019-202447471417150.581271
SR Watson (IU/QG)2016-202046461361138.59981
JJ Roy (LQ/QG)2017-202438381260146.51844
Shadab Khan (IU)2017-202484701240139.32866
Imad Wasim (IU/KK)2016-202490721212139.47643
Asif Ali (IU/PZ)2016-202482721202156.51390
AD Hales (IU/KK)2018-202444421180140.97642
JM Vince (KK/MS/QG)2016-202445451166136.69435
KA Pollard (KK/MS/PZ)2017-202453481149162.28677
Azam Khan (IU/QG)2019-202454501140146.9663
Sharjeel Khan (IU/KK)2016-202349481127140474
Ahmed Shehzad (MS/QG)2016-202045431077120.06932
Sohaib Maqsood (IU/LQ/MS/PZ)2016-202345431045129.01850
Iftikhar Ahmed (IU/KK/MS/PZ/QG)2016-202470611036132.82551

Top 5 Players With PSL T20 Most Runs Series All Time 2016-2024

Babar Azam(IU/KK/PZ)

Babar Azam reigns supreme as the undisputed king of PSL run-scoring. With a staggering 3504 runs in 90 matches, Azam has established himself as a run-scoring machine, leaving his mark on the league’s record books. His elegant strokeplay, combined with his ability to score runs quickly, has made him a force to be reckoned with. Azam’s consistency is remarkable, as he has never scored less than 300 runs in a single season of the PSL.

Fakhar Zaman(LQ)

Fakhar Zaman, the left-handed batsman, has established himself as a force to be reckoned with, amassing 2525 runs in 84 matches. Zaman’s hard-hitting ability and aggressive batting approach have made him a nightmare for opposition bowlers. His fearless style of play has earned him a reputation as one of the PSL’s most exciting batsmen.

Mohammad Rizwan (KK/LQ/MS)

Mohammad Rizwan the right handed bastaman third postion in the psl. He scores the 2403 run in 83 matches

Shoaib Malik(KK/MS/PZ)

Shoaib Malik, the right-handed all-rounder, occupies the fourth position spot on the list with 2,082 runs in 81 matches. Malik’s versatility, demonstrated through his batting, bowling, and fielding abilities, has made him an invaluable asset to his teams. His consistent contributions have ensured his place among the PSL’s top run-scorers.

RR Rossouw (MS/QG)

Rilee Rossouw the Top order Batter fifth postion in the psl. He scores the 2015 run in 84 matches

Kamran Akmal(PZ)

Kamran Akmal, the left-handed wicketkeeper-batsman, holds the fifth position in the PSL’s all-time run-scoring list, accumulating 2,329 runs in 75 matches. Akmal’s aggressive batting style and vast experience, gained from playing over 200 T20 matches, have made him a formidable presence on the field.


A sports324 website is an online platform that provides information and news related to sports. Sports websites can cover a wide range of sports and topics, from professional leagues to amateur sports,

Recent Posts