Lancashire Lightning Vitality T20 Blast Squad 2023

A professional cricket team called the Lancashire Lightning Squad is headquartered in the English county of Lancashire. One of England’s oldest and most successful county cricket teams, Lancashire County Cricket Club, is represented by the team.

In the T20 Blast, a professional Twenty20 cricket league in England and Wales, the lancashire t20 blast compete. In 2015 , the team won the T20 Blast twice.

Famous athletes that have played for Lancashire Lightning over the years include Keaton Jennings, Andrew Flintoff, James Anderson, and Jos Buttler. In Manchester’s Old Trafford Cricket Ground, the team plays its home games.

Complete Lancashire Lightning Player List in T20 Blast 2023

Lancashire Lightning Batter Squad 2023

Player NameCountryRole
Keaton JenningsEnglandOpening Batter
Luke WellsEnglandTop order Batter
Josh BohannonEnglandMiddle order Batter
Tim DavidAustraliaMiddle order Batter
Rob JonesEnglandBatter
George BellEnglandBatter

Lancashire Lightning Wicketkeeper Squad 2023

Player NameCountryRole
Dane Vilas (C)South AfricaWicketkeeper Batter
Phil SaltEnglandWicketkeeper Batter
Jos ButtlerEnglandWicketkeeper Batter

Lancashire Lightning All Rounder Squad 2023

Player NameCountryRole
Liam LivingstoneEnglandBatting Allrounder
Danny LambEnglandBowling Allrounder
Luke WoodEnglandBowling Allrounder
George BaldersonEnglandAllrounder

Lancashire Lightning Bowler Squad 2023

Player NameCountryRole
Jack BlatherwickEnglandBowler
Jack MorleyEnglandBowler
James AndersonEnglandBowler
Liam HurtEnglandBowler
Matt ParkinsonEnglandBowler
Richard GleesonEnglandBowler
Tom BaileyEnglandBowler
Tom HartleyEnglandBowler

Frequently Asked Questions About T20 blast

who is the coach of Lancashire Lightning in t20 blast?

Glen Chapple is the Coach of Lancashire Lightning in t20 blast 2023

When did Lancashire win the T20 blast?

Lancashire won the 2015 NatWest t20 Blast