IPL Man of the Match In Indian Premier League In IPL Cricket 2024

IPL Man of the Match In Indian Premier League In IPL Cricket

Man of the Match In the  Indian Premier League 2024 IPL, after the match is complete, announce the Player of the Match awards list on Sports324.

Complete List of IPL Man of Match (MOM) In IPL Men’s Cricket 2024

Match NoFixtureDateWinnerMan of MatchTime
1.CSK vs RCBMarch 22Chennai Super KingsMustafizur Rahman7:30 PM IST
2.PBKS vs DCMarch 23Punjab KingsSam Curran3:30 PM IST
3.KKR vs SRHMarch 23Kolkata Knight RidersAndre Russell7:30 PM IST
4.RR vs LSGMarch 24Rajasthan RoyalsSanju Samson3:30 PM IST
5.GT vs MIMarch 24Gujarat TitansSai Sudharsan7:30 PM IST
6.RCB vs PBKSMarch 25Royal Challengers BengaluruVirat Kohli7:30 PM IST
7.CSK vs GTMarch 26Chennai Super KingsShivam Dube7:30 PM IST
8.SRH vs MIMarch 27Sunrisers HyderabadAbhishek Sharma7:30 PM IST
9.RR vs DCMarch 28Rajasthan RoyalsRiyan Parag7:30 PM IST
10.RCB vs KKRMarch 29Kolkata Knight RidersSunil Narine7:30 PM IST
11.LSG vs PBKSMarch 30Lucknow Super GiantsMayank Yadav7:30 PM IST
12.GT vs SRHMarch 31Gujarat TitansMohit Sharma3:30 PM IST
13.DC vs CSKMarch 31Delhi CapitalsKhaleel Ahmed7:30 PM IST
14.MI vs RRApril 1Rajasthan RoyalsTrent Boult7:30 PM IST
15.RCB vs LSGApril 2Lucknow Super GiantsMayank Yadav7:30 PM IST
16.DC vs KKRApril 3Kolkata Knight RidersSunil Narine7:30 PM IST
17.GT vs PBKSApril 4Punjab KingsShashank Singh7:30 PM IST
18.SRH vs CSKApril 5Sunrisers HyderabadAbhishek Sharma7:30 PM IST
19.RR vs RCBApril 6Rajasthan RoyalsJos Buttler7:30 PM IST
20.MI vs DCApril 7Mumbai IndiansRomario Shepherd3:30 PM IST
21.LSG vs GTApril 7Lucknow Super GiantsYash Thakur7:30 PM IST
Match NoFixtureDateWinnerMan of MatchTime
Match 22CSK vs KKR8th Apr 2024Chennai Super KingsRavindra JadejaMonday | 7:30 pm (IST)
Match 23PBKS vs SRH9th Apr 2024Sunrisers HyderabadNitish Kumar ReddyTuesday | 7:30 pm (IST)
Match 24RR vs GT10th Apr 2024Gujarat TitansRashid KhanWednesday | 7:30 pm (IST)
Match 25MI vs RCB11th Apr 2024Mumbai IndiansJasprit BumrahThursday | 7:30 pm (IST)
Match 26LSG vs DC12th Apr 2024Delhi CapitalsKuldeep YadavFriday | 7:30 pm (IST)
Match 27PBKS vs RR13th Apr 2024Rajasthan RoyalsShimron HetmyerSaturday | 7:30 pm (IST)
Match 28KKR vs LSG14th Apr 2024Kolkata Knight RidersPhil SaltSunday | 3:30 pm (IST)
Match 29MI vs CSK14th Apr 2024Chennai Super KingsMatheesha PathiranaSunday | 7:30 pm (IST)
Match 30RCB vs SRH15th Apr 2024Sunrisers HyderabadTravis HeadMonday | 7:30 pm (IST)
Match 31GT vs DC16th Apr 2024Rajasthan RoyalsJos ButtlerTuesday | 7:30 pm (IST)
Match 32KKR vs RR17th Apr 2024Delhi CapitalsRishabh PantWednesday | 7:30 pm (IST)
Match 33PBKS vs MI18th Apr 2024Mumbai IndiansJasprit BumrahThursday | 7:30 pm (IST)
Match 34LSG vs CSK19th Apr 2024Lucknow Super GiantsKL RahulFriday | 7:30 pm (IST)
Match 35DC vs SRH20th Apr 2024Sunrisers HyderabadTravis HeadSaturday | 7:30 pm (IST)
Match 36KKR vs RCB21st Apr 2024Kolkata Knight RidersAndre RussellSunday | 3:30 pm (IST)
Match 37PBKS vs GT21st Apr 2024Gujarat TitansSai KishoreSunday | 7:30 pm (IST)
Match 38RR vs MI22nd Apr 2024Rajasthan RoyalsSandeep SharmaMonday | 7:30 pm (IST)
Match 39CSK vs LSG23rd Apr 2024Lucknow Super GiantsMarcus StoinisTuesday | 7:30 pm (IST)
Match 40DC vs GT24th Apr 2024Delhi CapitalsRishabh PantWednesday | 7:30 pm (IST)
Match 41SRH vs RCB25th Apr 2024Royal Challengers BengaluruRajat PatidarThursday | 7:30 pm (IST)
Match 42KKR vs PBKS26th Apr 2024Punjab KingsJonny BairstowFriday | 7:30 pm (IST)
Match 43DC vs MI27 Apr 2024Delhi CapitalsJake Fraser-McGurkSaturday | 3:30 pm (IST)
Match 44LSG vs RR27th Apr 2024Rajasthan RoyalsSanju SamsonSaturday | 7:30 pm (IST)
Match 45GT vs RCB28th Apr 2024Royal Challengers BengaluruWill JacksSunday | 3:30 pm (IST)
Match 46CSK vs SRH28th Apr 2024Chennai Super KingsRuturaj GaikwadSunday | 7:30 pm (IST)
Match 47KKR vs DC29th Apr 2024Kolkata Knight RidersVarun ChakravarthyMonday | 7:30 pm (IST)
Match 48LSG vs MI30th Apr 2024Lucknow Super GiantsMarcus StoinisTuesday | 7:30 pm (IST)
Match 49CSK vs PBKS1st May 2024Punjab KingsHarpreet Bra
Wednesday | 7:30 pm (IST)
Match 50SRH vs RR2nd May 2024Sunrisers HyderabadBhuvneshwar KumarThursday | 7:30 pm (IST)
Match 51MI vs KKR3rd May 2024Kolkata Knight RidersVenkatesh IyerFriday | 7:30 pm (IST)
Match 52RCB vs GT4th May 2024Royal Challengers BengaluruMohammed SirajSaturday | 7:30 pm (IST)
Match 53PBKS vs CSK5th May 2024Chennai Super KingsRavindra JadejaSunday | 3:30 pm (IST)
Match 54LSG vs KKR5th May 2024Kolkata Knight RidersSunil NarineSunday | 7:30 pm (IST)
Match 55MI vs SRH6th May 2024Mumbai IndiansSuryakumar YadavMonday | 7:30 pm (IST)
Match 56DC vs RR7th May 2024Delhi CapitalsKuldeep YadavTuesday | 7:30 pm (IST)
Match 57SRH vs LSG8th May 2024Sunrisers HyderabadTravis HeadWednesday | 7:30 pm (IST)
Match 58PBKS vs RCB9th May 2024Royal Challengers BengaluruVirat KohliThursday | 7:30 pm (IST)
Match 59GT vs CSK10th May 2024Friday | 7:30 pm (IST)
Match 60KKR vs MI11th May 2024Saturday | 7:30 pm (IST)
Match 61CSK vs RR12th May 2024Sunday | 3:30 pm (IST)
Match 62RCB vs DC12th May 2024Sunday | 7:30 pm (IST)
Match 63GT vs KKR13th May 2024Monday | 7:30 pm (IST)
Match 64DC vs LSG14th May 2024Tuesday | 7:30 pm (IST)
Match 65RR vs PBKS15th May 2024Wednesday | 7:30 pm (IST)
Match 66SRH vs GT16th May 2024Thursday | 7:30 pm (IST)
Match 67MI vs LSG17th May 2024Friday | 7:30 pm (IST)
Match 68RCB vs CSK18th May 2024Saturday | 7:30 pm (IST)
Match 69SRH vs PBKS19th May 2024Sunday | 3:30 pm (IST)
Match 70RR vs KKR19th May 2024Sunday | 7:30 pm (IST)
Qualifier 1TBA vs TBA21st May 2024Tuesday | 7:30 pm (IST)
EliminatorTBA vs TBA22nd May 2024Wednesday | 7:30 pm (IST)
Qualifier 2TBA vs TBA24th May 2024Friday | 7:30 pm (IST)
FinalTBA vs TBA26th May 2024Sunday | 7:30 pm (IST)


A sports324 website is an online platform that provides information and news related to sports. Sports websites can cover a wide range of sports and topics, from professional leagues to amateur sports,

Recent Posts