Full List Player of the Match awards in Sri Lanka Premier League 2023 Cricket

So there is a full list of Player of the Match awards and results. However, here are the Man of the Match awards from the Sri Lanka Premier League 2023.

The fourth edition of the Lanka Premier League (LPL) will begin on July 31, 2023, and the final match will be played on August 22, 2023. In this season, there will be five teams competing for the championship.

Complete List of Players of the Match In Cricket Sri Lanka Premier League 2023

No. DateMatchesWinnerPlayers of the Match
1.Sunday, July 30Jaffna Kings vs Colombo Strikers Jaffna Kings Vijayakanth Viyaskanth
2.Monday, July 31Galle Titans vs Dambulla AuraGalle TitansDasun Shanaka
3.Monday, July 31B-Love Kandy vs Colombo StrikersColombo StrikersBabar Azam
4.Tuesday, August 01Dambulla Aura vs Jaffna KingsDambulla AuraAvishka Fernando
5.Tuesday, August 01Galle Titans vs B-Love KandyGalle Titans Tim Seifert
6.Friday, August 04Dambulla Aura Vs B-Love KandyB-Love KandyMujeeb Ur Rahman
7.Friday, August 04Galle Titans vs Jaffna KingsJaffna KingsDunith Wellalage
8.Saturday, August 05Colombo Strikers VS Dambulla Aura Dambulla AuraKusal Mendis
9.Saturday, August 05B-Love Kandy vs Jaffna KingsB-Love KandyWanindu Hasaranga
10.Monday, August 07Colombo Strikers Vs Galle TitansColombo StrikersBabar Azam
11.Monday, August 07Dambulla Aura vs Jaffna KingsDambulla AuraHasan Ali
12.Tuesday, August 08B-Love Kandy Vs Galle TitansB-Love KandyWanindu Hasaranga
13.Tuesday, August 08Colombo Strikers vs Jaffna KingsJaffna KingsDunith Wellalage
14.Friday, August 11Dambulla Aura vs Galle TitansDambulla AuraAvishka Fernando
15.Saturday, August 12Jaffna Kings vs B-Love Kandy B-Love Kandy Mohammad Haris
16.Saturday, August 12Dambulla Aura vs Colombo StrikersDambulla AuraBen McDermott
17.Sunday, August 13Jaffna Kings vs Galle TitansGalle TitansKasun Rajitha
18.Sunday, August 13Colombo Strikers vs B-Love KandyColombo StrikersPathum Nissanka
19.Monday, August 14B-Love Kandy vs Dambulla AuraDambulla AuraDhananjaya de Silva
20.Tuesday, August 15Colombo Strikers vs Galle TitansGalle TitansTabraiz Shamsi
21.Thursday, August 17Dambulla Aura vs Galle TitansDambulla AuraKusal Mendis
22Thursday, August 17B-Love Kandy vs Jaffna KingsB-Love KandyWanindu Hasaranga
23.Saturday, August 19B-Love Kandy Vs Galle TitansB-Love KandyWanindu Hasaranga
24.Sunday, August 20B-Love Kandy Vs Dambulla AuraB-Love KandyAngelo Mathews

FAQ About LPL 2023

Which teams are playing in the Sri Lanka Premier League 2023?

There are five teams playing in the Sri Lanka Premier League (LPL) 2023: Colombo Strikers, Dambulla Aura, Galle Titans, Jaffna Kings, and B-Love Kandy

Which team is most successful in Lanka Premier league?

The most successful team in the Lanka Premier League (LPL) is the Jaffna Kings. They have won the tournament three times, in 2020, 2021, and 2022. The Kings are also the only team to have won the LPL twice in a row.
The other teams in the LPL have not been as successful. The Colombo Kings have reached the final twice, but they have never won the tournament. The Galle Gladiators and Kandy Tuskers have each reached the semi-finals once.
The Jaffna Kings have been able to achieve their success due to a combination of factors. They have a strong team of players, including some of the best international cricketers from Sri Lanka. They also have a passionate fan base, who always turn out to support the team.
The Jaffna Kings are the team to beat in the LPL. They will be looking to make it four titles in a row in 2023.