CPL 2023 Live Streaming Online, Free TV Channel India, USA

Here, we take a look at the CPL live TV broadcast and the live streaming details of Caribbean Premier League 2023, which is set to start soon.

Cricket enthusiasts around the world eagerly await the excitement and thrill of the Caribbean Premier League (CPL). This annual Twenty20 tournament showcases some of the finest cricketing talents from the Caribbean region and beyond.

The Season 11 edition of the Caribbean Premier League (CPL) will begin on  August 17th, 2023, the CPL 2023, and the final match will be played on September 25, 2023. In this season, there will be Six teams competing for the championship

As fans eagerly search for the best way to catch all the live action, it’s essential to know which channel or platform broadcasts the CPL matches.

In this article, we will explore the various channels that bring the CPL Cricket live to your screens, ensuring you never miss a moment of the pulsating cricketing action.

Caribbean cricket 2023 Live Streaming – 15 Best Ways to Watch CPL Free Country Wise

USAWillow TV
UKBT Sport (BT Sport 2)
AustraliaFox Sports
New ZealandSKY Sport NZ
Pan-CaribbeanSportsMax TV
CanadaWillow TV, Dazn
South AfricaSuperSport (SuperSport 2)
Trinidad & TobagoCNC 3
GuyanaE – Networks (DreamTV)
Dominican RepublicCDN SportsMax Espanol
BarbadosTV8 & MCTV
St LuciaHTS
Antigua & BarbudaCNS
BangladeshMy Sports, GameOn, GP Sports

Caribbean Premier League cplt20 2023: When And Where To Watch, Live Streaming And TV Broadcast Details

Sony Pictures

Sony Pictures Network to broadcast the hero cpl t20 in 6 country including Bangladesh, Maldives, Sri Lanka and Bhutan Nepal

Star Sports Network:

In India and the Indian subcontinent, Star Sports Network holds the broadcasting rights for the CPL. They provide extensive coverage of the tournament, broadcasting matches live on their dedicated sports channels. Cricket enthusiasts can enjoy the CPL matches on Star Sports 1, Star Sports 1 Hindi, Star Sports Select 1, and Star Sports Select 1 HD, among others.

Sky Sports:

For viewers in the United Kingdom, Sky Sports is the go-to channel for watching CPL live. Sky Sports broadcasts all the CPL matches, ensuring fans in the UK can enjoy every thrilling moment. Sky Sports Cricket is the dedicated channel for cricket coverage, where you can catch all the CPL action.

Willow TV:

In the United States and Canada, cricket lovers can watch the CPL live on Willow TV. Willow TV is a leading cricket broadcaster in North America, providing comprehensive coverage of the tournament. Fans can tune in to Willow TV to witness the excitement unfold.


For viewers in the Caribbean, ESPN holds the broadcasting rights for the CPL matches. With a strong presence in the region, ESPN ensures that fans can watch their favorite teams and players battle it out in the tournament. ESPN Caribbean is the channel to tune in to for CPL coverage.

Online Streaming Platforms:

In addition to traditional television channels, several online streaming platforms offer live streaming of CPL matches.

These platforms include Hotstar (for viewers in India), Willow TV Online (for the United States and Canada), and ESPN Player (for the Caribbean).

These platforms allow fans to access the matches on their computers, smartphones, or other internet-enabled devices, giving them the flexibility to watch the games anytime, anywhere.


With the Caribbean Premier League gaining popularity and attracting fans from around the world, it’s crucial to know where to catch all the live action.

Channels like Star Sports Network, Sky Sports, Willow TV, and ESPN bring the CPL matches straight to your screens, ensuring an immersive cricket-watching experience.

Additionally, online streaming platforms offer convenient alternatives for fans who prefer to watch the games on their digital devices.

So, get ready to witness the power-hitting, breathtaking catches, and intense rivalries of the CPL by tuning in to these channels or platforms and enjoying the electrifying cricket extravaganza.

CPL is live on which Channel

India :FanCode
USA :Willow TV
UK :BT Sport (BT Sport 2)
Australia :Fox Sports
New Zealand :SKY Sport NZ
Pan-Caribbean :SportsMax TV
Canada :Willow TV, Dazn
South Africa :SuperSport (SuperSport 2)
Trinidad & Tobago :CNC 3
Guyana :E – Networks (DreamTV)
Dominican Republic :CDN SportsMax Espanol
Grenada :SportsMax
Barbados :TV8 & MCTV
St Lucia :HTS
Antigua & Barbuda :CNS
Bangladesh :My Sports, GameOn, GP Sports
UAE :Etisalat