Glamorgan Vitality T20 Blast Squad 2024: A Look at the Players to Watch

Glamorgan Squad List Captain, Batsman, Allrounder, Bowler, or overseas player list in Glamorgan In T20 Blast on sports324

The Glamorgan Squad Vitality T20 Blast is set to take the field in the upcoming T20 Blast cricket tournament 2024, and fans are eagerly anticipating their performance.

With a mix of experienced players and up-and-coming talent, the Glamorgan team looks to be a strong contender for the title.

With these players and others in their squad, Glamorgan looks to be a strong team in the Vitality T20 Blast.

Fans will be eagerly anticipating their performance in the upcoming tournament, and it promises to be an exciting season of T20 cricket.

Here’s a closer look at some of the key players to watch on the Glamorgan Vitality T20 Blast Squad 2024:

Glamorgan Vitality T20 Blast Squad 2024

Glamorgan Captain Vitality T20 Blast 2023

David Lloyd are the captain in Glamorgan in t20 blast 202

Glamorgan Batter Player List T20 Blast Squad 2024

Player NameCountryRole
Colin IngramSouth AfricaTop order Batter
Thomas BevanEnglandBatter
Eddie ByromZimbabweBatter
Billy RootEnglandBatter
Sam NortheastEnglandMiddle order Batter
Callum TaylorEnglandMiddle order Batter
Kiran CarlsonEnglandMiddle order Batter

Glamorgan Player Wicketkeeper List T20 Blast Squad 2024

Player NameCountryRole
Alex HortonEnglandWicketkeeper Batter
Chris CookeEnglandWicketkeeper Batter

Glamorgan Allrounder Squad List T20 Blast Squad 2024

Player NameCountryRole
David Lloyd ( C )EnglandAllrounder
Marnus LabuschagneAustraliaBatting Allrounder
Michael NeserAustraliaBowling Allrounder
James HarrisEnglandBowling Allrounder
Dan DouthwaiteEnglandAllrounder

Glamorgan Squad Bowler List T20 Blast Squad 2024

Player NameCountryRole
Andy GorvinEnglandBowler
Andrew SalterEnglandBowler
Jamie McIlroyEnglandBowler
Prem SisodiyaEnglandBowler
Timm van der GugtenNetherlandsBowler

Glamorgan Overseas Players List in T20 blast 2024

Player NameCountryRole
Colin IngramSouth AfricaTop order Batter
Eddie ByromZimbabweBatter
Marnus Labuschagne AustraliaBatting Allrounder
Michael NeserAustraliaBowling Allrounder
Timm van der GugtenNetherlandsBowler

FAQ About Glamorgan Cricket Team in T20 blast

Who is chair of Glamorgan cricket?

Jennifer Owen Adams are the chair

What is the history of Glamorgan Cricket Club?

Glamorgan Cricket Club, also known as Glamorgan CCC, is a professional cricket club based in Cardiff, Wales. The club was founded in 1888 and is one of the oldest cricket clubs in Wales.

Over the years, the club has undergone several changes and has had many notable achievements.
In the early years of its existence, Glamorgan played mainly friendly matches against other local clubs.

1921, Glamorgan was finally admitted to the County Championship, becoming the first Welsh team to join the competition. In their first season, they finished second in the championship and reached the final of the Minor Counties Championship.


A sports324 website is an online platform that provides information and news related to sports. Sports websites can cover a wide range of sports and topics, from professional leagues to amateur sports,

Recent Posts