Big Bash League Schedule Date, Fixture, Venue And Time 2023-2024

Big Bash League Schedule Date, Fixture, Venue And Time

The BBL Schedule 2023-2024 season 13 promises to be action-packed, with 61 matches scheduled to be played over several weeks of intense cricketing action.

The Big Bash League is scheduled from December 7, 2023, To January 24, 2023

The tournament kicks off with a blockbuster opening match, followed by a series of round-robin matches that will determine the standings for the knockout stages.

The BBL is a great opportunity to see some of the world’s best cricketers in action. The tournament is always exciting, and it is sure to be a hit with fans of all ages.

The Big Bash League features eight teams representing different cities in Australia, competing in a fast-paced and entertaining T20 format

The match timings have been scheduled to accommodate fans from different time zones, making it accessible to a global audience.

Matches will be played during both day and evening sessions, ensuring that fans can witness the excitement regardless of their location.

BBL Schedule 2023-2024 [CONFIRMED] | BBL 13 Fixtures PDF Download

Thu Dec 7Heat vs StarsThe Gabba7:15pmSeven/Fox
Fri Dec 8Sixers vs RenegadesSCG7:15pmSeven/Fox
Sat Dec 9Strikers vs HeatAdelaide Oval7:15pmFox
Sun Dec 10Renegades vs ScorchersGMHBA Stadium7:15pmSeven/Fox
Mon Dec 11Hurricanes vs SixersUTAS Stadium7:15pmSeven/Fox
Tue Dec 12Thunder vs HeatManuka Oval7:15pmSeven/Fox
Wed Dec 13Stars vs ScorchersMCG7:15pmSeven/Fox
Tue Dec 19Strikers vs ThunderAdelaide Oval7:15pmSeven/Fox
Wed Dec 20Scorchers vs HurricanesOptus Stadium7:15pmSeven/Fox
Thu Dec 21Renegades vs HeatMarvel Stadium7:15pmSeven/Fox
Fri Dec 22Sixers vs StrikersSCG7:15pmFox
Sat Dec 23Stars vs ThunderLavington Sports Ground3:30pmFox Cricket
Sat Dec 23Hurricanes vs RenegadesBlundstone Arena7:15pmFox Cricket
Tue Dec 26Sixers vs StarsSCG6:05pmSeven/Fox
Tue Dec 26Scorchers vs RenegadesOptus Stadium9:15pmSeven/Fox
Wed Dec 27Heat vs ThunderThe Gabba7:15pmSeven/Fox
Thu Dec 28Hurricanes vs StarsBlundstone Arena7:15pmSeven/Fox
Fri Dec 29Renegades vs StrikersMarvel Stadium7:15pmSeven/Fox
Sat Dec 30Thunder vs SixersSydney Showground Stadium7:15pmFox
Sun Dec 31Strikers vs StarsAdelaide Oval7:15pmSeven/Fox
Mon Jan 1Hurricanes vs ThunderBlundstone Arena4pmFox
Mon Jan 1Heat vs SixersGabba7:15pmSeven/Fox
Tue Jan 2Stars vs RenegadesMCG7:15pmSeven/Fox
Wed Jan 3Sixers vs HeatC.ex Coffs International Stadium6:05pmSeven/Fox
Wed Jan 3Scorchers vs StrikersOptus Stadium9:15pmSeven/Fox
Thu Jan 4Renegades vs HurricanesMarvel Stadium7:15pmSeven/Fox
Fri Jan 5Strikers vs ScorchersAdelaide Oval7:15pmFox
Sat Jan 6Stars vs SixersMCG7:15pmFox
Sun Jan 7Heat vs HurricanesThe Gaba7:15pmSeven/Fox
Mon Jan 8Thunder vs ScorchersSydney Showground Stadium7:15pmSeven/Fox
Tue Jan 9Strikers vs HurricanesAdelaide Oval7:40pmSeven/Fox
Wed Jan 10Heat vs ScorchersThe Gabba7:40pmSeven/Fox
Thu Jan 11Hurricanes vs StrikersBlundstone Arena7:15pmSeven/Fox
Fri Jan 12Sixers vs ThunderSCG7:15pmSeven/Fox
Sat Jan 13Scorchers vs HeatOptus Stadium4:15pmFox
Sat Jan 13Renegades vs StarsMarvel Stadium7:30pmFox
Sun Jan 14Thunder vs StrikersManuka Oval7:15pmSeven/Fox
Mon Jan 15Stars vs HurricanesMCG7:15pmSeven/Fox
Tue Jan 16Scorchers vs SixersOptus Stadium7:40pmSeven/Fox
Wed Jan 17Thunder vs RenegadesSydney Showground Stadium7:15pmSeven/Fox
The Qualifier
Fri Jan 19Brisbane Heat vs Sydney SixersCarrara Stadium7:15pmSeven/Fox
The Knockout
Sat Jan 20Adelaide Strikers vs Perth ScorchersPerth Stadium, Perth7:15pmSeven/Fox
The Challenger
Mon Jan 22Brisbane Heat vs Adelaide StrikersCarrara Stadium, Carrara7:15pmSeven/Fox
The Final
Wed Jan 24Brisbane Heat vs Sydney SixersSCG, Sydney1:00pmSeven/Fox

FAQ About BBL Schedule

What is the BBL men’s league 2023?

Cricket Australia (CA) hosted the Twelfth season of the Big Bash League (BBL13) in Australia, featuring 61 matches. Perth Scorchers clinched their 5th BBL title by winning the BBL 2023-24.

How many teams are in BBL 2023?

There will be 61 matches between these 8 Teams: Perth Scorchers, Melbourne Renegades, Melbourne Stars, Hobart Hurricanes, Sydney Sixers, Sydney Thunder, Adelaide Strikers, and Brisbane Heat.


A sports324 website is an online platform that provides information and news related to sports. Sports websites can cover a wide range of sports and topics, from professional leagues to amateur sports,

Recent Posts