ICC Cricket World Cup Winners List in ODI 1975 To 2023

Complete List of World Cup Winners List ICC World Cup Winners Year-Wise List

ICC Men’s Cricket World Cup winners list ODI Cricket World Cup, 1975–2023—the first time in Host England since 1975 when the West Indies Won the First CWC. A total of 13 seasons have been played in ODI cricket. Held every four years, this One Day International (ODI) cricket brings together the finest cricketing nations to … Read more

Men’s ODI Cricket World Cup 2023

CWC Cricket World Cup Live Match, Schedule, Stadium or winner ICC World Cup, World Cup Schedule, Teams, Match results, timings, venue, match results, points table

Cricket fans around the world eagerly anticipated the Men’s ODI Cricket World Cup 2023, one of the most prestigious events in international cricket. Held every four years, this tournament showcases the pinnacle of one-day international cricket, bringing together top teams from different cricketing nations to compete for the ultimate glory. With the 2023 edition set … Read more

The Hundred Men’s Competition Winners List of All Season

The Hundred Mens Competition Winners List of All Season

Here’s the list of The hundred winners list that took part in The Hundred all Season. In 2021 won by Southern Brave, in 2022 won by Trent Rockets and Oval Invincibles Won the The Hundred Cricket League Winner Cup in 2023 Together with the league matches, the Hundred Men’s Cricket Tournament is ready for play … Read more

PSL Winners & Runners List from All Seasons 2016 To 2024

Islamabad United and Lahore Qalandars are the most successful teams in the PSL Winners, having won the title twice. Peshawar Zalmi and Multan Sultans have each won the title once. Peshawar Zalmi has been the runner-up three times, while Quetta Gladiators have been the runner-up twice. Karachi Kings has been the runner-up once. The Pakistan … Read more

Big Bash League Winners and Runners List (2011– 2024)

Get the list of Big Bash League winners & runners up from 2011 to 2024. Follow sports324 for the latest updates on BBL Winners List. The Big Bash League (BBL) is a professional Twenty20 cricket league in Australia. The league was founded in 2011 and is currently contested by eight teams, each representing a different … Read more