ICC Cricket World Cup Winners List in ODI 1975 To 2023

Complete List of World Cup Winners List ICC World Cup Winners Year-Wise List

ICC Men’s Cricket World Cup winners list ODI Cricket World Cup, 1975–2023—the first time in Host England since 1975 when the West Indies Won the First CWC. A total of 13 seasons have been played in ODI cricket. Held every four years, this One Day International (ODI) cricket brings together the finest cricketing nations to … Read more

ICC Player of the series In ODI Cricket World Cup 1975-2023

The ICC Player of the series or Player of the Tournament award is given to the outstanding player of the Cricket World Cup, as decided by the International Cricket Council (ICC). The award was first introduced in 1992 and has been won by some of the greatest cricketers of all time. The last player of … Read more

ICC Cricket World Cup Golden Ball Winners List (1975-2023)

The Golden Ball Award is given to the top wicket-taker in the ICC Men’s Cricket World Cup. Some of the best bowlers in the world, including Glenn McGrath, Shane Warne, and Muttiah Muralitharan, have won the award since its introduction in 1975. The Golden Ball Award is a recognition of the bowler’s outstanding performance in … Read more

Men’s ODI Cricket World Cup 2023

CWC Cricket World Cup Live Match, Schedule, Stadium or winner ICC World Cup, World Cup Schedule, Teams, Match results, timings, venue, match results, points table

Cricket fans around the world eagerly anticipated the Men’s ODI Cricket World Cup 2023, one of the most prestigious events in international cricket. Held every four years, this tournament showcases the pinnacle of one-day international cricket, bringing together top teams from different cricketing nations to compete for the ultimate glory. With the 2023 edition set … Read more

Man of the Match In ICC Men’s ODI Cricket World Cup 2023

Man of the Match In the ICC Men’s ODI Cricket World Cup 2023, after the match is complete, announce Player of the Match awards list on sports324 Complete List of Man Of Match In ODI CWC 2023 Date Team Winner Man Of the Match 2023 5 October 2023 England Vs New Zealand New Zealand Rachin … Read more