ICC Cricket World Cup Winners List in ODI 1975 To 2023

Complete List of World Cup Winners List ICC World Cup Winners Year-Wise List

ICC Men’s Cricket World Cup winners list ODI Cricket World Cup, 1975–2023—the first time in Host England since 1975 when the West Indies Won the First CWC. A total of 13 seasons have been played in ODI cricket. Held every four years, this One Day International (ODI) cricket brings together the finest cricketing nations to … Read more

ICC Player of the series In ODI Cricket World Cup 1975-2023

The ICC Player of the series or Player of the Tournament award is given to the outstanding player of the Cricket World Cup, as decided by the International Cricket Council (ICC). The award was first introduced in 1992 and has been won by some of the greatest cricketers of all time. The last player of … Read more

Golden Bat Award In ICC Men’s ODI World Cup In History (1975-2023)

The Golden Bat Award is an award given to the top run-scorer in the ICC Cricket World Cup. It is one of the most impressive awards in the tournament, and it is a recognition of the batsman’s outstanding performance. The award was first introduced in 1975, and it has been won by some of the … Read more

Man of the Match In ICC Men’s ODI Cricket World Cup 2023

Man of the Match In the ICC Men’s ODI Cricket World Cup 2023, after the match is complete, announce Player of the Match awards list on sports324 Complete List of Man Of Match In ODI CWC 2023 Date Team Winner Man Of the Match 2023 5 October 2023 England Vs New Zealand New Zealand Rachin … Read more

Live ODI World Cup 2023 Live Channel & Broadcast Rights

ICC Cricket World Cup Live Channel & Broadcast Rights

Watch Cricket World Cup 2023 Live Streaming HD. Also, Check CWC 2023 Live Telecast TV Channel List. ARY Zap, Hot Star Live Telecast ODI. The ICC Cricket World Cup is a big international cricket tournament Schedule on October 5 2023 To 19 November 2023 that happens every four years. The ICC Cricket World Cup is … Read more