The Hundred Men’s Competition Most Runs In History

The Hundred Men Competition Most Runs In History

Philip Salt (Manchester Originals): 707 runs in 27 innings, average of 27.19, strike rate of 162.15. Philip Salt is the current leading run-scorer in The Hundred Cricket League. Uncapped The 100-ball League’s all-time leader in most scores is England cricketer Philip Salt. Complete List of Most Runs In The 100 Cricket League All Season Player … Read more

The hundred Cricket Schedule 2023, Timing, Venue

The hundred Cricket Schedule, Timing, Venue

The England and Wales Cricket Board (ECB) released the complete schedule for The Hundred 2023 on Tuesday. On August 1st, the tournament will get underway with Trent Rockets vs. Southern Brave, featuring the defending champions. A players’ draft for the third season of the 100-ball competition will occur on August 27, 2023. The deadline for … Read more


The Hundred returns this week with The hundred tickets nearly all sold out for the 100 ball cricket tournament

How to Purchase The Hundred Tickets: To satisfy the demand of fans of the tournament, the ECB published the dates for the third edition of the event as soon as possible after the 2022 season was a success. In 2023, four ticket windows will open to sell The Hundred tickets. First-Class County members can purchase starting on … Read more

The Hundred Ball Cricket League Rules 100 Ball Cricket Regulations

The Hundred Ball Cricket League Rules 100 Ball Cricket Regulations

The Hundred Cricket Rules? The name itself is the clue! There will be ten balls in a row from each team instead of six, and each team will bowl 100 balls (as opposed to 120 in T20 cricket). This peculiarity is intended to speed up play so that a match will last no more than … Read more

THE HUNDRED DRAFT 2023 Full Player List and Reserve Prices

THE HUNDRED DRAFT Full Player List and Reserve Prices

The men’s teams will be establishing their squads for the upcoming summer when The Hundred Draft cricket returns to television in 2023. The third editon of the main short-form competition in English cricket will feature eight teams once more This year, 63 players will be selected in the draft, including 30 men. Here is all the … Read more